Event Schedule!" /> Event Schedule!" />
Events
Dec 16
Jan 30, 2022
A shopping-circus mash-up awaits at Al Khawaneej Walk
Holiday season has finally arrived – but with a whole circus, too!
Event Schedule!

Al Khawaneej Walk is getting in the holiday season spirit with a slew of themed activities and roaming entertainment to captivate the little ones. Inspired by a quaint and cosy greenhouse, Al Khawaneej Walk brings its neighbouring residents access to a whole slew of shopping, lifestyle amenities and speciality foodie experiences.

 

Explore the destination’s range of popular brands scoping out unbeatable offers and promotions during all the winter festivities. Stock up on health and wellness products with special offers at Dr. Nutrition Center until February 28, 2022. Buy the 666 Package for two months of follow up as weekly visit, plus two main products and a voucher for AED100. Or spend AED750 on Laperva main products for a 30% discount or AED250 on Laperva Sank products for 22% off.

 

Wrap up your grocery list with 60% off at Géant Hypermarket until December 29, slip your feet into Arabic slides with 10% off all sandals at Caretti and get your game face on with the discounts of 25%-75% on beauty products at Nazih Trading until 18 January.

 

  • Venture through the Al Khawaneej neighbourhood for ‘Terrific Tuesdays’ offering the best deals and discounts

Stay Informed By Subscribing To Al Khawaneej Walk Updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    Similar Events

الفعاليات
ديسمبر 16
يناير 30, 2022
عروض لا تضاهى في "الخوانيج ووك"
يتألق "الخوانيج ووك" بروح موسم العطلات والشتاء مع عدد كبير من الأنشطة الترفيهية والممتعة، والتي يعشقها الأطفال، بالإضافة إلى تشكيلة التجارب المتنوعة والمميزة التي تقدمها الوجهة في أجواء مفعمة بالمرح.
وتقدم العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في الوجهة أفضل العروض الترويجية التي لا تضاهى، وتشمل: المنتجات الصحية المتميزة والباقات التي يقدّمها مركز د. نيوتريشين حتى 28 فبراير 2022، حيث يمكن شراء باقة 666 الصالحة لمدة شهرين من المتابعة كزيارة أسبوعية، بالإضافة إلى منتجين رئيسين وقسيمة بقيمة 100 درهم إماراتي. كما يمكن إنفاق 750 درهماً على منتجات لابيرفا الرئيسة للحصول على خصم 30%، أو إنفاق 250 درهماً على منتجات لابيرفا سانك بخصم 22%.

 

أما جيان هايبر ماركت فيقدّم خصم 60% على المشتريات لغاية 29 ديسمبر، ويمكن الحصول على خصم 10% على جميع الصنادل في (Caretti)، إضافة إلى تخفيضات تتراوح بين 25%-75% على منتجات التجميل في نزيه للتجارة حتى 18 يناير.

 

  • كل يوم ثلاثاء وحتى نهاية العام عروض وخصومات متميزة من "ممشى الخوانيج"

ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والإعلانات من خلال الاشتراك في تحديثات الخوانيج ووك.

    أحداث مماثلة

    • الفعاليات
      نوفمبر 01
      ديسمبر 31
      كل يوم ثلاثاء وحتى نهاية العام عروض وخصومات متميزة من "ممشى الخوانيج"
    • الفعاليات
      أبريل 07
      مايو 06
      أهلاً بالربيع
      بدأت "فلاور ثرون" في "الخوانيج ووك" باستقبال سكان وزوار المنطقة، لتصبح المكان المثالي للاستمتاع بأجواء الربيع في الهواء الطلق مع العائلة والأصدقاء، وذلك على مقربة من مجموعة متنوعة من المتاجر والمطاعم والتّجارب الترفيهية المتميزة.